Oi kun on hyvä fiilis! Jälleen olen saanut tartuttua ristipistotöihini ja nyt on ollut vuorossa 10 to go -projektista AprilMai Sampleri. Sain juurikin tässä iltasella - Katariinasta kertovaa televisio-ohjelmaa katsoessani - pisteltyä sivun yksi loppuun :D Nyt vain odottamaan sivua kaksi - tämä kun on sellainen SAL työ, että ensin pitää esittää kuva tehdystä sivusta niin sitten saapi jatkoa. Uutta sivua odotellessa käteen tarttuu toinen työ tästä projektista. Mikä siitä en tiedä vielä - nyt on mentävä maata, että pääsee aamulla kouluun!

Oh what a good feeling! I've managed to get a grip on my cross stitching again and this time it's been from my 10 to go -project, a SAL called AprilMai Sampler. Just this evening - watching a documentary on the hurricane Katarina - I got page one finnished :D Now I need to wait for page 2. The idea of this SAL is to first stitch and show that you have finished the page you're on and then take a photo and send it to the group. After this you get the next page. Well, while waiting for page 2 I'll stitch on some other 10 to go -project, not just sure which one at the moment. What I really need to do is get to bed, so that I'll get up bright and shinning in the morning for school!

300122.jpg