Here's questionaire I grabbed from Sari's blog

1.) How do you hold your fabric? I use a frame which I hold in my left hand, sometimes I roll up the extra fab, sometimes I just "crush" it, holding that with my left hand also
2) Floss licker? Yes ;P
3) How do you thread your needle? Mostly I slid the floss through my needle twice to prevent it from slipping out of the needle eye while stitching.
5) Are you a needle loser? Lost count on how many have gone MIA...
6) What fabric do you prefer to stitch on? Evenweave 28ct is my definate favourite!
7) Bobbins or floss bags? When my floss amount used to be little, I used bobbins, but now I'm just too lazy and have my floss in plastic boxes by the hundered.
8) Are you a scissors collector? If owning 4 stork scissors qualify, then yes.
9) Do you do your own framing, and if so, do you lace or pin? I do my own framing and use lace.
10) Are you a floss floozy? Yup!!!
11) Silk? Oh I just love silk! I'd just need to have a few more € to be able to buy more of them ;)
12) Railroader? Never.
13) Are you a pattern or designer snob? Can't really say I am, but...
14) Do you get antsy when you give someone a stitched gift? I'm very choosy of who I give my stitching to. But when I do, yes I am.
15) Have you reached S.A.B.L.E.? (= Stash Accumulation Beyond Life Expectancy) My DD's think I am, but I don't - not yet anyway. But don't worry, I'm doing a good job in getting there ;)
16) Do you wash your projects? Sometimes