Tässä saamani lahja Kirsiltä, kiitos vielä tuhannesti tästä mahtavasta paketista!
Here is the package that Kirsi sent me. Thank You Kirsi from the bottom of my heart for this wonderful package!
1288161.jpg

Ja tässä oma pakettini Kirsille, hänellä kun oli synttärit perjantaina
And here's the package I sent to Kirsi, she had her birthday on the 8th of Feb.
1288163.jpg

Yahoon Stitched Mailart ryhmässä on nyt helmikuussa meneillään "Ystävyys" kirjekuorivaihto. Tässä Hollanista Paulielta saamani ihana sydämellinen kuori.
I received this wonderful ma from Paulie in our February exchange "Friendship" on the Yahoo Stitched Mailart group. I just love the hearts! Thank You so much Paulie!
1288193.jpg

1288194.jpg

Nämä löytyivät kuoren sisältä, ihanasti sydänaiheista ja rakkaudella tehtyjä koristeita.
This is what I found inside the envelope, I love the hearts and the fob and keyring have been stitched with love.
1288198.jpg