Kävinpä allekirjoittamassa vuokrasopimuksen tänään :D Eli uusi koti on nyt sitten virallisesti meidän 1.1.2008 alkaen! Ja soitinpa sitten nykyisille asukkaille, sillä heidän pois muutostaan on kiinni, miten me pääsemme sisään. Ja hiphurraa!!! He ovat muuttamassa 29 tai 30 päivä, joten me saamme avaimet 31 pv, eli päästään muuttamaan KERRASTA! :D Ai että on onnellinen olo!!!!

I signed my agrmeent of lease today :D which means that our new home is official ours starting Jan 1st 2008! And I called the lady who lives in the appartment now if she knows when they are going to move out. And Hip hip hurray! They are going to move out on the 29th or 30th, which means that I'll be getting the keys on the 31st and we will be moving JUST ONE TIME! :D Oh boy do I have a happy feeling!!!!!

Tämä päivä mennyt vallan ilman käsitöitä. Josko nyt pienen tovin pistelisin ja sitten alkaisin nukkumaan. Josko siihen joululahjaan saisin muutaman piston lisää :D

This day has gone by with no handcrafts. I think I'll stitch for a bit and then get off to slumberland. I think I'll add a few stitches to my Christmassuprise :D

Ai niin, olen osallistunut bingoon, jossa voittona on Dinky Dyes silkki lankoja. Pitäkää peukut pystyssä, sillä nämä langat ovat aivan mahtavia!!!

Oh yes, please keep your fingers crossed that I win a bingo I'm in :D Dinky dye floss is what's coming if I win!!! Please help!!! I just love the silks!!!