Yesterday and today have been very "heart full", I've been stitching an envelope for the exchange we have in the Yahoo group called Stitched Mailart. It has to be sent by the 15th of this month, so I still have a few days to stitch and sew it together. And oh how I love stitching this particular envelope (as I always love stitching each themed envelope that's at hand), with all the hearts and red colours!

I'll post pictures once the envelope has made it's way safely home.

Eilen ja tänään on olleet "sydämellisiä", olen pistellyt Yahoon Stitched Mailart ryhmän lokakuun vaihdon kirjekuorta. Kuoren on oltava valmiina viimeistään 15pv tätä kuuta, joten minulla on vielä muutama päivä aikaa saada pistot ja ompelu valmiiksi. Ja voi että kun tykkään pistellä tätä kuorta (niin kuin tykkään kyllä pistellä aina jokasta vaihtoa!), sydämin ja punaisin värein.

Kuvaa sitten, kun kuori on matkannut kotio.